Erin Anderson

Associate Professor of Sociology & Gender Studies; Director, Social Welfare Minor









Rachel Durso

Associate Professor of Sociology & Black Studies, Department Chair, Director of Justice, Law & Society Minor



James Hall Headshot


James Hall

Associate Professor of English, Director of the Rose O’Neill Literary House




Alisha Knight

Associate Provost of Diversity & Inclusion and Senior Equity Officer; Professor of English and American Studies





Matthew McCabe

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Department Chair | Interim Director: Justice, Law, and Society





Carrie Reiling

Assistant Professor of Political Science & International Studies; Faculty Advisor to Model United Nations Program


Courtney Rydel


Courtney Rydel

(On Leave Spring 2023) Chair, Associate Professor of English | Director of Medieval and Early Modern Studies Minor




Tahir Shad

Associate Professor of Political Science and International Studies; Director, Near Eastern Studies minor




Emily Steinmetz

Chair of Anthropology & Archaeology; Associate Professor of Anthropology; Co-Director, Cromwell Center for Teaching and Learning





Christine Wade

Chair of Political Science; Louis L. Goldstein Professor of Public Affairs; Curator of Louis L. Goldstein ’35 Program in Public Affairs; Director, Latin American Studies Minor